Contact Us

Addresses

Salt Lake City, Utah

1627 Pioneer Road

801-973-2288

Kent Corlett - President kent@corlettexpress.com

Paul Corlett - V P
paul@corlettexpress.com

Boyd Corlett - PM operations / Maintenance Mgr
boyd@corlettexpress.com

Milka Corlett - Office Mgr
milka@corlettexpress.com

Janice Mahe - PM office billing
Janice@corlettexpress.com

Shawntal Johnson - Customer service
shawntal@corlettexpress.com

Randy Palmer - Sales
randy@corlettexpress.com

Ryan Corlett - Sales
ryan@corlettexpress.com

Chad Heil - Safety Manager
chad@corlettexpress.com

Contact Us

  • Type the code shown.

Oue Service Centers

Price, Utah

Derek Welch Mgr, Kasey Conover Driver Sales 435-637-9179

Richfield, Utah

Trent Allen Mgr, Toby Wilkerson Driver Sales
877-596-2288

St. George, Utah

Bakston Freight, Jed Johnston
435-673-7971

Cedar City, Utah

Brian Blaine – Lead Driver
435-673-7971